Help Config Taito Type X2 HL2

Ici se règle les problèmes concernant la configuration des différents émulateurs.

Modérateurs : Porko, Modérateurs

Répondre
Avatar de l’utilisateur
arnaud8644
Gourou
Gourou
Messages : 540
Inscription : 22 févr. 2015 - 22:59
Localisation : Nantes
A remercié : 16 fois
A été remercié : 18 fois

Help Config Taito Type X2 HL2

Message par arnaud8644 » 09 avr. 2015 - 21:11

Salut à tous ,

J’essaie depuis un petit bout de temps de configurer Taito Type X2 sous HL2.
J'avais ******************************************************************************.
(J'arrive à lancer et jouer au jeux sans passer par hyperspin donc ça doit surement venir de la config)

Ensuite sous HyperHQ j'ai créé le System sous le nom de "Taito Type X2"
Et configuré comme ceci ci-dessous :



Image



Le dossier "Modules" ci-dessous :


Image



Le .ahk "Taito Type X2" que l'on voit sur l'image :

Code : Tout sélectionner

;--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
; Taito Type X
; PCLauncher.exe
; by djvj
; 1.1
;
; About the script:
; - Vertical games are windowed, rotated, windows hidden (taskbar/start button/desktop), then the correct resolution is calculated and the game's window is maximized. This gives the look of a fullscreen game, but it's actually in a window.
; - Arcana Heart 3 changes your windows res and does not restore it after you exit the game, my script records your res, then restores it after the game closes.
; - Raiden 4 requires a trick to get it to work correctly, otherwise it crashes everytime. I hope someone finds a better hack one day as the one I use I feel like it might not work everytime. There have been reports it doesn't work on every PC...
;
; Taito Type X Instructions:
; 1. Backup your game.exe and typex_bindings.bin for each game (only if you want to have a backup)
; 2. In HyperHQ, use the Wizard to create a new wheel, name it Taito Type X
; 3. Download everything you see on the FTP, keeping dir names/structure and empty "sv" dirs.
;
; Notes:
; - IMPORTANT *** Requires files located in my user dir on the ftp at /Upload Here/djvj/Taito Type X/. I hacked every exe to save its config/logs into the sv subdir. If you use my exes, make sure you create an sv dir so the game can save its settings. ***
; - IMPORTANT *** Edit the lnks\dxwnd.ini file and update the dirs to where your games are located, or update the paths in dxwnd itself. ***
; - PCLauncher.exe is just a dummy exe, it can be 0-byte if you don't have one.
; - Make sure the game's folder and bat files in each game's dir are named the same as the database's game name
; - Every game, except Arcana Hearts, saves config and logs to a D or Z partition. Arcana saves everything in the registry . I hacked every game.exe so you do not need D or Z drives. Instead you just create an sv dir inside each game's root folder and it will save all configs/logs in there instead.
; - The controls bin only needs to be made once, then copy/paste your control bin into each game's dir, overwriting the existing one.
; - Arcana Hearts I had to hex edit the controls into the exe. I provided a txt with info where (in hex) and what the controls are (CHANGE KEYS.txt).
; - Raiden 4 is very buggy, but I finally got it working 100% everytime on my PC. If it starts crashing when it worked prior, reboot your PC.
; - Taisen has no way to change the keys afaik, you are out of luck on this one until a solution surfaces.
; - All the games should exit with the ESC key except for Arcana Hearts which the script will send Alt+F4
; - Some systems iRotate might not work, try commenting the iRotate.exe lines and uncomment the display.exe lines instead
;
; - Homura and Shikigami no Shiro III use custom d3d8 and d3d9 dll files, these fix the the games from going hyperfast. I did not make them and they create a wahwahwah.arc file when you launch the game. Edit this file in notepad and change InitProxyFunctions to 0 and PartOfENBSeries to localhost. Save the file, then change it to read-only so it doesn't get restored.
; - If SF4 is locking up during the intro movie, copy the 2 d3d dlls to your SF4 dir. This will fix it.
;
; - If your KOF98 UM came with d3d9.dll, d3d9d.dll, or d3dx9_36.dll in its root folder, remove all these for the game to work.
;
; - Lastly, every PC is different, so results will vary. Try playing with sleep timers if you think the script is working too fast for your PC.
; - Also if you have video issues or odd things are happening in game, play with vsync and try updating to the latest video card driver, or revert to an older one.
;
; - If you have any further issues, please consult the discussion thread at http://www.hyperspin-fe.com/forum/showthread.php?t=13627
;--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Run, "C:\Hyperspin\emulators\Taito Type X2\allinone.exe"
Run, "C:\Hyperspin\Pantallas de Espera\Taito Type X2\hypersplash.exe"
 Run, %rompath%%romname%%romextension%
    ;fix for runing .lnk files - see above
    executable = %romname%.exe

Gui, Color, 000000
   Gui, -Caption +ToolWindow
   Gui, Show, x0 y0 W%A_ScreenHeight% H%A_ScreenWidth%, BlackScreen
sleep, 3600
Process, Close, hypersplash.exe
Process, WaitClose, game.exe






           
CloseProcess:
ControlSend, , {Esc}, ahk_pid %Errorlevel%
Process, Exist, %Executable%
WinKill, ahk_pid %Errorlevel%
sleep, 100
Process, WaitClose, %Executable%
Run, "C:\Hyperspin\Pantallas de Espera\Taito Type X2\hypersplash.exe"
 Gui, Color, 000000
  Gui +AlwaysOnTop -Caption +ToolWindow
  Gui, Show, x0 y0 W%A_ScreenWidth% H%A_ScreenHeight%, BlackScreen
colorDepth = 32 ; bits (quality)
screenWidth = 1024 ; pixels
screenHeight = 768 ; pixels
refreshRate = 60 ; Hz (frequency)
sleep, 2500
Process, Close, hypersplash.exe      
WinActivate, HyperSpin
ExitApp
Return/






Dans le dossier "script seguridad" il y a un autre .ahk qui ce nomme aussi "Taito Type X2" que voici :

Code : Tout sélectionner

;--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
; Taito Type X
; PCLauncher.exe
; by djvj
; 1.1
;
; About the script:
; - Vertical games are windowed, rotated, windows hidden (taskbar/start button/desktop), then the correct resolution is calculated and the game's window is maximized. This gives the look of a fullscreen game, but it's actually in a window.
; - Arcana Heart 3 changes your windows res and does not restore it after you exit the game, my script records your res, then restores it after the game closes.
; - Raiden 4 requires a trick to get it to work correctly, otherwise it crashes everytime. I hope someone finds a better hack one day as the one I use I feel like it might not work everytime. There have been reports it doesn't work on every PC...
;
; Taito Type X Instructions:
; 1. Backup your game.exe and typex_bindings.bin for each game (only if you want to have a backup)
; 2. In HyperHQ, use the Wizard to create a new wheel, name it Taito Type X
; 3. Download everything you see on the FTP, keeping dir names/structure and empty "sv" dirs.
;
; Notes:
; - IMPORTANT *** Requires files located in my user dir on the ftp at /Upload Here/djvj/Taito Type X/. I hacked every exe to save its config/logs into the sv subdir. If you use my exes, make sure you create an sv dir so the game can save its settings. ***
; - IMPORTANT *** Edit the lnks\dxwnd.ini file and update the dirs to where your games are located, or update the paths in dxwnd itself. ***
; - PCLauncher.exe is just a dummy exe, it can be 0-byte if you don't have one.
; - Make sure the game's folder and bat files in each game's dir are named the same as the database's game name
; - Every game, except Arcana Hearts, saves config and logs to a D or Z partition. Arcana saves everything in the registry . I hacked every game.exe so you do not need D or Z drives. Instead you just create an sv dir inside each game's root folder and it will save all configs/logs in there instead.
; - The controls bin only needs to be made once, then copy/paste your control bin into each game's dir, overwriting the existing one.
; - Arcana Hearts I had to hex edit the controls into the exe. I provided a txt with info where (in hex) and what the controls are (CHANGE KEYS.txt).
; - Raiden 4 is very buggy, but I finally got it working 100% everytime on my PC. If it starts crashing when it worked prior, reboot your PC.
; - Taisen has no way to change the keys afaik, you are out of luck on this one until a solution surfaces.
; - All the games should exit with the ESC key except for Arcana Hearts which the script will send Alt+F4
; - Some systems iRotate might not work, try commenting the iRotate.exe lines and uncomment the display.exe lines instead
;
; - Homura and Shikigami no Shiro III use custom d3d8 and d3d9 dll files, these fix the the games from going hyperfast. I did not make them and they create a wahwahwah.arc file when you launch the game. Edit this file in notepad and change InitProxyFunctions to 0 and PartOfENBSeries to localhost. Save the file, then change it to read-only so it doesn't get restored.
; - If SF4 is locking up during the intro movie, copy the 2 d3d dlls to your SF4 dir. This will fix it.
;
; - If your KOF98 UM came with d3d9.dll, d3d9d.dll, or d3dx9_36.dll in its root folder, remove all these for the game to work.
;
; - Lastly, every PC is different, so results will vary. Try playing with sleep timers if you think the script is working too fast for your PC.
; - Also if you have video issues or odd things are happening in game, play with vsync and try updating to the latest video card driver, or revert to an older one.
;
; - If you have any further issues, please consult the discussion thread at http://www.hyperspin-fe.com/forum/showthread.php?t=13627
;--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Run, "C:\hyperspin1.0\emulators\Taito Type X2\allinone.exe"
Run, "C:\hyperspin1.0\Pantallas de Espera\Taito Type X2\hypersplash.exe"
 Run, %rompath%%romname%%romextension%
    ;fix for runing .lnk files - see above
    executable = %romname%.exe

Gui, Color, 000000
   Gui, -Caption +ToolWindow
   Gui, Show, x0 y0 W%A_ScreenHeight% H%A_ScreenWidth%, BlackScreen
sleep, 3800
Process, Close, hypersplash.exe
Process, WaitClose, game.exe






           
CloseProcess:
ControlSend, , {Esc}, ahk_pid %Errorlevel%
Process, Exist, %Executable%
WinKill, ahk_pid %Errorlevel%
sleep, 3000
Process, WaitClose, %Executable%
Run, "C:\hyperspin1.0\Pantallas de Espera\Taito Type X2\hypersplash.exe"
 Gui, Color, 000000
  Gui +AlwaysOnTop -Caption +ToolWindow
  Gui, Show, x0 y0 W%A_ScreenWidth% H%A_ScreenHeight%, BlackScreen
colorDepth = 32 ; bits (quality)
screenWidth = 1024 ; pixels
screenHeight = 768 ; pixels
refreshRate = 60 ; Hz (frequency)
sleep, 2500
Process, Close, hypersplash.exe      
WinActivate, HyperSpin
ExitApp
Return






Voici ce qu'il y a dans le dossier Database :


https://mega.co.nz/#F!eYokWaLT!wL3BaVne8HDx-cAcbuUXbA" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;



Le dossier "Emulators" :


Image



Voilà , je ne voie vraiment pas où est le souci , car quand je suis dans le menu je clic sur la wheel systhem "Taito Type X2" , la liste des jeux s'affiche bien, mais quand je veux lancer un jeux rien ne ce passe.

En espérant que quelqu'un trouvera la solution ;)

Avatar de l’utilisateur
andric31
Maître
Maître
Messages : 4447
Inscription : 14 sept. 2014 - 01:00
Localisation : Entre mer et montage
A remercié : 582 fois
A été remercié : 450 fois

Re: Help Config Taito Type X2 HL2

Message par andric31 » 09 avr. 2015 - 22:11

Salut, je suppose que tu as bien les raccourcis en .lnk dans ton dossier Taito Type X2/Games
arnaud8644 a écrit :(J'arrive à lancer et jouer au jeux sans passer par hyperspin donc ça doit surement venir de la config)
Tu lance les jeux par Taito.exe ?

Avatar de l’utilisateur
arnaud8644
Gourou
Gourou
Messages : 540
Inscription : 22 févr. 2015 - 22:59
Localisation : Nantes
A remercié : 16 fois
A été remercié : 18 fois

Re: Help Config Taito Type X2 HL2

Message par arnaud8644 » 09 avr. 2015 - 23:10

Salut, je suppose que tu as bien les raccourcis en .lnk dans ton dossier Taito Type X2/Games --------> OUI

arnaud8644 a écrit:
(J'arrive à lancer et jouer au jeux sans passer par hyperspin donc ça doit surement venir de la config)
Tu lance les jeux par Taito.exe ? ------> OUI et ça marche aussi direct par .exe du jeu


Bizarre quand même...

Avatar de l’utilisateur
kiwandou
Mentor
Mentor
Messages : 2876
Inscription : 13 oct. 2013 - 01:00
Localisation : Lens / Lille (dans ch'nord quoi)
A remercié : 43 fois
A été remercié : 56 fois

Re: Help Config Taito Type X2 HL2

Message par kiwandou » 09 avr. 2015 - 23:27

Voici le mien de module :

Code : Tout sélectionner

Code:
;**********************************Taito Type X***********************************
else if (systemName = "Taito Type X" || executable = "game.exe")
{ 
hideDesktop()
Hotkey, %exitEmulatorKey%, CloseProcess
RunWait, "%romPath%%romName%%romExtension%loader.bat", %romPath%%romName%%romExtension%
exitapp
}
Essaye avec ça et dis moi si ça deconne toujours

Avatar de l’utilisateur
blackisto
Connaisseur
Connaisseur
Messages : 367
Inscription : 09 mai 2014 - 01:00
Localisation : Suisse
A remercié : 60 fois
A été remercié : 28 fois

Re: Help Config Taito Type X2 HL2

Message par blackisto » 10 avr. 2015 - 01:05

Salut,

je te conseille ce topic
viewtopic.php?f=35&t=6000" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
et en particulier la réponse de Tarma en fin de topic.

Avatar de l’utilisateur
arnaud8644
Gourou
Gourou
Messages : 540
Inscription : 22 févr. 2015 - 22:59
Localisation : Nantes
A remercié : 16 fois
A été remercié : 18 fois

Re: Help Config Taito Type X2 HL2

Message par arnaud8644 » 10 avr. 2015 - 04:07

C'est bon tout marche nickel ,
Merci Kiwandou , ça venait du module !

et merci Blackisto pour le mien du topic ça m'a bien éclairé.

Le dernier petit problème qui me reste c'est que le Launcher de Street Fighter IV Arcade Edition ---> "ssfivae launcher.exe"
est bloqué par Avast car il semblerait que ce soit un virus :


Image


Où je pourrais en trouver un autre , ou sinon comment faire en sorte pour qu'Avast le laisse tranquil ?

Avatar de l’utilisateur
moustic
Administrateur
Administrateur
Messages : 6941
Inscription : 23 juil. 2014 - 01:00
Localisation : Saint Jean Rohrbach
A remercié : 331 fois
A été remercié : 677 fois

Re: Help Config Taito Type X2 HL2

Message par moustic » 10 avr. 2015 - 06:20

Voilà mon gars:

http://www.avantivirus.fr/exclusion_generale_v9.php" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

Google: temps de recherche 8,5s :evil:
Image

Avatar de l’utilisateur
arnaud8644
Gourou
Gourou
Messages : 540
Inscription : 22 févr. 2015 - 22:59
Localisation : Nantes
A remercié : 16 fois
A été remercié : 18 fois

Re: Help Config Taito Type X2 HL2

Message par arnaud8644 » 10 avr. 2015 - 11:01

J'avais déjà testé cette technique mais ça ne marche pas :

Image

Surement car le "ssfivae launcher.exe" est compréssé sous .rar ,
et à peine décompressé il est bloqué par Avast malgré cette technique :s
Dernière modification par arnaud8644 le 10 avr. 2015 - 11:08, modifié 1 fois.

Avatar de l’utilisateur
kiwandou
Mentor
Mentor
Messages : 2876
Inscription : 13 oct. 2013 - 01:00
Localisation : Lens / Lille (dans ch'nord quoi)
A remercié : 43 fois
A été remercié : 56 fois

Re: Help Config Taito Type X2 HL2

Message par kiwandou » 10 avr. 2015 - 11:04

Après perso, si ton PC est assez puissant, installe la version sous windows qui fonctionne sans soucis et sera peut-etre moins gourmande

Avatar de l’utilisateur
camarade35
Maître
Maître
Messages : 4230
Inscription : 05 sept. 2013 - 01:00
Localisation : Chevaigné
A remercié : 619 fois
A été remercié : 739 fois
Contact :

Re: Help Config Taito Type X2 HL2

Message par camarade35 » 10 avr. 2015 - 11:05

Dans ce cas tu vires avast, tu mets Microsoft Essential Security et tu lui dit que l'emplacement du dossier est sur.
Avast = ralentissement
préservation du patrimoine vidéoludique et de notre planète

Avatar de l’utilisateur
arnaud8644
Gourou
Gourou
Messages : 540
Inscription : 22 févr. 2015 - 22:59
Localisation : Nantes
A remercié : 16 fois
A été remercié : 18 fois

Re: Help Config Taito Type X2 HL2

Message par arnaud8644 » 10 avr. 2015 - 11:13

Oui je vais virer Avast alors, je pensais pas qu'il ralentissait en plus :s
Je vais testé ça , merci à vous
(ça sera plus simple que trouver un autre launcher :) )

Répondre

Revenir à « Aide Configuration d'Emulateurs »